Early Learning. Lasting Impact.

Our Locations

Manhattan

Gramercy School

460 West 34th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10001

Contact:
Donna Savino
Educational Coordinator
dsavino@nylel.org
(212) 420-0510

Roosevelt Children's Center

460 West 34th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10001

Contact:
Karen Tumulty
Educational Coordinator
ktumulty@nylel.org
(212) 991-5512

LifeStart

460 West 34th Street, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Contact:
Nancy Petrucelli
Program Coordinator
npetrucelli@nylel.org
(212) 418-0320

Brooklyn

William O'Connor School

420 95th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Contact:
Clare Bonafede
Educational Coordinator
cbonafede@nylel.org
(212) 680-9751

William O'Connor Midwood School

1520 East 13th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11230

Contact:
Shelley Drexler
Educational Coordinator
sdrexler@nylel.org
(718) 382-1060

The Greenpoint School

725 Leonard Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222

Contact:
Marie Callaghan
Educational Coordinator
mcallaghan@nylel.org
(347) 472-4792

Queens

The Clearview School

146-28 Jasmine Avenue
Flushing, NY 11355

Contact:
Hilary Cohen
Educational Coordinator
hcohen@nylel.org
(718) 352-0104

Forest Hills West School

63-25 Dry Harbor Road
Queens, NY 11379

Contact:
Rosanne Regan
Educational Coordinator
rregan@nylel.org
(718) 639-9750

Bronx

Harry H. Gordon School

2465 Bathgate Avenue
Bronx, NY 10458

Contact:
Karen Griffoul
Educational Coordinator
kgriffoul@nylel.org
(718) 367-5917

Harry H. Gordon School Annex

1180 East 214th Street
Bronx, NY 10469

LifeStart

Tel: 212.751.9147 | Fax: 212.980.0073

Careers

From entry-level to management positions, we're proud to have dedicated staff that are committed to providing essential services and programming.

See Employment Opportunities
© New York League for Early Learning